Symphonic Orchestra

Search Tips



Catalog No:




Orch Type:

Pop Type:

Solo Inst:

What's New:

Clear Search Fields

13284 Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, Concert Suite from

Hooper, Nicholas (Arr. Brubaker, Jerry) Score
Style: 20th Century
Publisher: Warner Bros. Music
Instrumentation: 2+1.1.2+1.1/,timp,6 perc,pf/hp/cel,str=
Duration: 7:00
Comments: Grade: D. Opening, The Story Begins, In Noctem, Wizard Wheezes, Ron's Victory, The Slug Party, Journey to the Cave, Dumbledore's Farewell, The Friends, The Weasley Stomp.
Description: Suite comprised of themes from the latest adventures of Harry and his friends! Includes: Opening; The Story Begins; In Noctem; Wizard Wheezes; Ron's Victory; The Slug Party; Journey to the Cave; Dumbledore's Farewell; The Friends; and The Weasley Stomp.

Item QtyPrice
Set (Includes Strings 8·8·5·5·5)
Extra Score


All prices subject to publisher revision without notice. $10 minimum on all orders. Prices do not reflect shipping costs. Shipping costs based on package weight and distance.

Luck’s Music Library
32300 Edward, P.O. Box 71397, Madison Heights, MI 48071
© 2024 Luck's Music Library
Version 1.1.7