Symphonic Orchestra

Search Tips



Catalog No:




Orch Type:

Pop Type:

Solo Inst:

What's New:

Clear Search Fields

ALF0505 Jupiter Ascending - A Symphony in Six Movements (Soprano) (Alfred Rental Library)

Giacchino, Michael
Style: 20th Century
Instrumentation: 3D1D alt.1+1.2+1.2D1/,timp,5 perc,hp,pf,str,S sol,SATB chs Perc= vib, xyl, glock, crot, chimes, piatti, tam-tam, flat metals, sus cym, concert toms, chinese kettle drms, tnr dr, big ethnic drum, headless tamb, anvil 3-5: concert toms, sd, tnr dr, gc, chinese kettle drms, wood board, splashy metal, piatti, tam-tam, sus cym, chappas.
Duration: 34:00
Comments: A Tale of Jupiter (4:10), Birth and Family (3:30), Love and Strength (8:20), Sauroter (5:30), Arranged Marriage (5:30), Commitment (6:45).
Description: Vocal solo and chorus included in rental set.

Item QtyPrice
Rental Set (Contact for pricing and information.)


All prices subject to publisher revision without notice. $10 minimum on all orders. Prices do not reflect shipping costs. Shipping costs based on package weight and distance.

Luck’s Music Library
32300 Edward, P.O. Box 71397, Madison Heights, MI 48071
© 2023 Luck's Music Library
Version 1.1.7